Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Zamora

Ruben Zamora

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Zamora
"I am totally so pleased with my choice of company I made for my Auto Coverage. I was looking for one on one real person conversation to express my needs now and for future dates to come, I also found in State Farm the friendliness, caring, and respectful individuals I have ever dealt with in a very long time. Jody and I had an extensive conversation about my needs and the needs of my future coverages to come, he was so professional and kind and a great listener providing me all coverages provided by State Farm as we casually continued our conversation To whom it may concern, Jody is a great agent, someone you can trust and feel like you will get everything and more than you expected, in such a professional and kind way he informs you of things you probably never receive from those large corporation companies that see you as a number only. I feel that Jody made me feel like I mean something to them, I have a value to them not just a dollar sign. Thank You Jody for making my decision so easy and looking forward working with you in the years to come"
Profile photo of Maren Dinsmore

Maren Dinsmore

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maren Dinsmore
"Excellent service today! Knowledgeable, kind and thorough. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Yuliana Gonzalez

Yuliana Gonzalez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Gonzalez
"Had my insurance review with Mariana this morning. She was awesome and helped me save money by moving my autos over to Cindy’s office. They also enjoyed having my kids in the office which is always a plus for us mamas."
Profile photo of Bryan Uchiha

Bryan Uchiha

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Uchiha
"Mariana provided amazing service and made me feel welcomed!"
Profile photo of joel rodriguez

joel rodriguez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel rodriguez
"Was a pleasure working with Mariana. Super nice, answered all my questions, worked around my schedule. I would definitely recommend her 👌"
Profile photo of Yolanda E. Flores

Yolanda E. Flores

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda E. Flores
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tiliaia

Elizabeth Tiliaia

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Tiliaia
"Mariana was so helpful and kind that it made for a pleasant (and easy) experience when I needed to make changes to my policies. Customer service is lacking in so many industries these days, and it was nice to finally be met with such excellent service with Mariana. She was knowledgeable and very helpful, and I appreciated her attention to detail and patience with all my questions, concerns, and needs."
Profile photo of Bobby Chavez

Bobby Chavez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Chavez
"Mariana was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you so much Mariana for the help and information you provided!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Jensen

Mercedes Jensen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Jensen
"Cindy goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service and support. I am grateful for her outstanding dedication and commitment to make a positive impact. I highly recommend Cindy's office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amaranta Perez

Amaranta Perez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaranta Perez
"I had such a positive experience because of Jordi Sierra helping me! All of my questions were answered, did not feel rushed and he was over all very knowledgeable! I highly recommend going to him."
Profile photo of Vicki Armstrong

Vicki Armstrong

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Armstrong
"Mariana Laguna and was a great worker enjoy her very much 😊😄😄😊"
Profile photo of Zaid Ubence

Zaid Ubence

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Ubence
"Cindy’s State Farm is the best agency I’ve worked with!!"
Profile photo of Yulxi

Yulxi

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulxi
"As always, had a great experience with Cindy’s office at the Crossroads!!"
Profile photo of Roderic McMahan

Roderic McMahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderic McMahan
"I called the office to inquire about a billing question and was greeted happily and competently by Jordy. We discussed the matter and he promised to call me back after investigating from his end. As promised, he found some “missing” information and together we sorted it all out. Great Customer Service needs to be acknowledged and I am quite happy to share such a pleasant contact. Well done, Jordy, and Thanks!"
Profile photo of Paola Huerta

Paola Huerta

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Huerta
"Mariana, demonstrated a high degree of expertise, candor, and assistance when addressing auto insurance estimates."
Profile photo of Julie C, Boudreau

Julie C, Boudreau

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie C, Boudreau
"Very easy to deal with. Polite and professional. Great experience."
Profile photo of Mariano Laguna

Mariano Laguna

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Laguna
"Mariana is the very kind and helpful during our anual insurance review"
Profile photo of David Cordova

David Cordova

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cordova
"Mariana muy Profesional y tuvo la paciensia para entender a lo que yo nesesitaba muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Miranda

Miranda

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda
"Jordi was very knowledgeable, transparent and helpful when discussing auto insurance quotes. He went out of his way to make sure I understood everything throughout the process and made the transition between insurance companies seamless. I would definitely recommend him and state farm insurance moving forward!"
Profile photo of sandy couser

sandy couser

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy couser
"I am very impressed by the services of Marianne and Cindy at this office. Communication is truly excellent with clear messages, returned phone calls, mail, etc. Being fairly new to this area I appreciate the professionalism and caring shown by this office. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Axel Del Cid

Axel Del Cid

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Del Cid
"Just had a great phone experience with Isabella. Professional and detailed interaction. Highly recommend this office for your financial services needs."
Profile photo of Katie Sobelman

Katie Sobelman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Sobelman
"Cindy and her team have been helping my small business for years. I highly recommend them. They are always attentive and fast at accommodating my needs."
Profile photo of Carol Litz

Carol Litz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Litz
"Jordi at the Carmel office made this holiday season a great reason to smile. He helped to offer much lower rate on my auto insurance with the complete coverage and benefits that State Farm offers. With Jordi's friendliness and professionalism, I will refer my friends to this office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Lopez Beltran

Alexis Lopez Beltran

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Lopez Beltran
"Jordi helped me and he was amazing! He explained everything so well and helped me pick the right coverage for me. I appreciated his help tremendously."
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Hernandez
"Yooooo! When I tell you I have never felt more welcome in any other place. Finding great insurance could be a very daunting task but Mariana was extremely friendly, very welcoming and explained all the products to help me decide what fits me best. Thank you for everything Mariana!"